Why won't it work?

I'm trying to do the shitty assignment that refuses to work with me... I'm trying everything I possible can come and think of, and... nada!

The good thing is that I'm already half way (compared to this morning) but I'm not sure that helps when I'm stuck at one shitty "text" that is impossible to find.

 

I get it if you don't understand the shit, but if you do, and you know what I'm doing wrong, please let me know! If it helps I may give you a present ^^ haha

 

Today’s successful accomplish is the fact that I cleaned the whole apartment! Be amazed! I know I am ;) I have to fix my manicure though... I kinda fucked it up by beeing active and industrious :/ Life is harder than it looks!

 



Question: If pro and con are opposites, wouldn't the opposite of progress be congress?


LOVE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0