Turns out, Finland is not a fun land

For starters, you haven’t heard from me because I haven’t had time to tell you anything. I have a lot to tell, but I’m not going to tell you anything here. If you want to know what I’ve done the last couples of days, you just have to call me and ask ;) It’s as simple as that!

 

I came home from Sweden this morning :( Sad, but true. It's boring to be home in Helsinki again after lovely days in Stockholm :/ I guess you can't hide from reality. 1 hour later I was on my way to the Fazer chocolate factory with Rotex :P I liked it, although I ate too much candy, but no can do, right? When you're in a chocolate factory, especially Fazer, you have to eat until you can't breathe :D or not... The sad thing is that I'm going there tomorrow again... With another group of exchange students... :D candy, here I come :)

Tonight I watched the hockey game (Finland 3 - 2 Latvia) with the Rotex girls :) I had fun, once again. It's hard not to have fun with the girls. I couldn't... not have fun even if I tried! Is that a good thing or a bad thing...? I can't really make up my mind about that...

 

Boa Noite!

Até outro dia


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea Molander

Ät choklad så mycket du orkar när det en gång bjuds för efter 17 ggr på gympan lär du vara lika smal som hon som drog dagens pass.

2011-05-03 @ 19:25:18
Postat av: Agnes

sSnt mamma! Hur blev du så smart? Hittade du basen btw?

2011-05-03 @ 20:34:34
URL: http://conversationstarter.blogg.se/
Postat av: Monika

Nja, allt med måtta skulle jag säga. Även choklad.

2011-05-04 @ 22:47:58
Postat av: Monika

Nja, allt med måtta skulle jag säga. Även choklad.

2011-05-04 @ 22:48:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0