My Weekend

On Saturday I had the Rotex Farewell-party. It made me realize how time flies fast (like bananas) and how little you make out of your time. I had an amazing time with the girls though :) I even got a present, and not a bad one!! :D (see picture) I absolutely loved it!! it a bracelet from Thomas Sabo of a light blue globe <3 couldn't suit me better <3 it's amazing how exchange students and ex-exchange students know you inside out even if you haven't known them for very long :) Thank you, once again for the present <3

I could go on and on about Rotary, Rotex and the exchange student-life, but I'm not going to bore you anymore with that :) so it continues: Saturday night I took the bike and took off to Ellen. There I stayed for the rest of the night, chilling and hanging :) It's always fun to chill and hang with E ^.^ I'm still chocked about her family moving from Villagatan :( But I guess I just have to deal with it :/

 

Sunday was a different day. I went to Linnanmäki with Ellen :) There I saw Tiina who works there :D We stayed there the whole day and it's a long time ago I had a fun day like that :) Ellen and I proved everybody that you never get too old for Linnanmäki, or any amusement park for that matter :) We even got all wet! :DD hihi

In the evning I once again went to Ellen ^.^ Stayed there for a couple of hours and just chilled :D and to answer your question: no, we don't do anything else than chill and hang! It may seem boring, but it's not! ;) Right, Ellen?

So finally this day; woke up at 10 am, got ready for babysitting Morris who's sleeping at this moment :D Mom and dad are absolutely in love with him, but of course they can't admit it. I have to say though; he is a little bit too cute :)



ATÉ MAIS, XAU
-AGNES ;)


I love love love the bracelet!!!
Say Hello to Morris :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Monika

I want to babysit Morris too!!!!

2011-05-23 @ 18:24:21
Postat av: Agnes

no can do :DD

2011-05-23 @ 18:43:02
Postat av: Ellen

Vi hade helt mega roligt! :)

2011-05-25 @ 00:24:16
URL: http://aupairellen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0