Listening to P3

I can't stop looking at my shoes that I bouth in Tallinn :) Does anyone know a stronger ford for love? Because I can't come up with anything... :/ Right now I'm listening to Morgonpasset i P3. It's kinda funny! :D I have to listen to it online, because 1. Swedish radio isn't sent in Finland and 2. I'm usually not awake so early that I could hear "morgonpasset i P3" live... Should I take that as a hint?

Tips: Morgonpasset i P3: http://sverigesradio.se/sida/default.aspx?programid=2024


My day:
I woke up at 11.30 a.m. ^.^ ate breakefast and tryed on the dress my mom is making for me for Johannas weddin and facebooked a while Then I brought my shoes that I bought in Brazil during my exchange to the shoemaker (they're not doing so well :( ...) Come home again, took a shower, ate lunch, had some Rotexstuff do take care of and now I'm here :) But the day is not over yet. In a couple of hour I'm to the gym with mom and after that meeting a old friends, Lotta Ringbom :) And after that the day can end :) 

I kind of like not having shool. Now I have time for so much more :) For example, tomorrow I'm going to eat breakfast with Rebecca :) How greate is that! ;)


Love, love, love them :)



My mom knows how to make the shit :)


See ya fuckers ;)
A

Kommentarer
Postat av: Monkkan

Morgon-, morgon-, morgon-...passet i Peeeee3eeeee.

2011-05-09 @ 22:17:49
Postat av: Monika

Mor ser lite misstänksam ut...

2011-05-09 @ 22:19:40
Postat av: Ellen

Super fina! :)

2011-05-09 @ 23:18:20
URL: http://aupairellen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Agnes

Monika, jag lyssnar faktiskt på morgonpasset nu :DD tänka sig! dock är det nyheter just nu :/



Ellen: danke ;)

2011-05-10 @ 07:06:08
Postat av: Maria

Åhh, skorna är sjukt snygga. Mamma tycker jag ser din ut :D Jag vill också ha en ny klänning.. PUSS

2011-05-10 @ 18:36:28
Postat av: Agnes

ia, du menar säker Fin och inte Din :D men danke very much :)

2011-05-11 @ 09:51:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0