Home from Eurotour vol. 1

♥ HAPPY BIRTHDAY IA MARIA SKRUTT-FIA!! ♥

 

So... I'm back in Finland

 

The trip was AWESOME! And it feels god to be back home, but at the same time it’s kind of sad not to have 87 exchange-students with a hell of a lot of (kinda stupid) questions all the time (you know I love you guys ♥), 2 drivers and 2 Rotarians (that behave like 5-year-old kids) around you all the time. I’ve had maybe 5 hours “alone time” in 18 days, so no wonder it feels different… but don’t worry about me, I’ll me fine *wink*



Soon I’ll go to the airport to pick up Monika and Gustav, and from there straight to the cottage where the family is ^^ I can’t stay here in Helsinki, it’s too… quite :(

 

I’ll tell you more about the trip later…

 

Ps. My wallet got stolen in Paris :’(

 

L8R ;)


Versailles, France


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Taaaack :) Blir kul att se alla dina bilder sen. Puss

2011-06-23 @ 14:21:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0