decisions, decisions, decisions...

Today was better than yesterday... I even picked some flowers :)

Ellen's leaving on Friday... I'm happy for her, because she's gonna have the time of her life!! And I am too if I'm going to visit her :) Love you Äln!


I have deadline: I have to decide if I wanna study in Uppsala next year or not. It looks like "I have too", but... there's still a chance I won't... yet! If I don't move there this summer, I will definitely move next year!! That’s for sure! Ever since sis 1,2 and 3 moved there I wanted to follow them, so I am moving there! I just don't know when yet :/

To be honest, I don't wanna move there this year, cuz then I would have to "start all over again" and I don't really know if I have the energy for that... + I'm kinda sick of school right now... been for the last year. And then of course, there's Rotex... I can't be as so called active in Rotex if I move, and rotex, well rotex is rotex and I absolutely love it!! IF I move, I'm gonna come home a lot (aka as often as I can), too see everybody and to be a rotex! :)

bottom line is, I wanna move, but not just yet. Right now I have all my friends in Finland and I absolutely love them. Life's simply just good and fun now... 

I sound depressed... which I'm not! I just can't make up my mind :)

 

ANYWAY, time to back to reality

LOVE


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellen

Love you too!

And you better come to Swizerland to see me!, or Italy, France or Germany ;)!



<3<3

See you on friday! ^^

2011-07-27 @ 14:50:38
URL: http://aupairellen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0