Lunch

I'm home for lunch... eat too much again -.-

There both good and bad things about having the first class at 10 am and the second (and last) at 3pm... I get up in the morning, get things done during normal hours (that's the good part) but at the same time, I'm not a morning-person, so I hate getting up before noon + if I have too much time I do stuff I should be doing instead for doing the things I really should be doing. Like now, for example... I'm writing on my blog O.o

For those who have seen Kill Bill Vol 1 and 2 probably recognizes the song... But for those who haven't seen either of the movies, you've missed a lot! Watch the movie(s), and get back to me ;)



Have a nice day!

LOVE



Kommentarer
Postat av: argumentative essays

Vi tar på allvar för livet. Men livet är för kort för att ta det för allvarligt. Det är därför du behöver hoppborgar.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0