If you think missing me is hard, you should try missing you.

There's a saying, "Out of sight, out of mind". But how can that be true? You're not here, yet I can't get you out of my mind. Hope you're all good and enjoying you're time wherever you are.
Hope you're all having a good time and I see you when I see you.

Long distance friends sucks! We all used to be in Finland, now,
Else is in Dubai, Tino is in New Zealand, Beaver is somewhere between London and Melbourne, Lewis is in Australia, and so is Nina.






Do you realize how many holes there could be if people would just take the time to take the dirt out of them?



LOVE

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

ei oo mikää paras kuva meijän krissestä toi :)

2012-02-05 @ 21:43:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0