I'm all out of clever things to say

No class means studying these days... 
I remember "back in the old days" when Saturday and Sunday meant playing with your friends till you couldn't breathe because you were either laughing too hard or just tired after running and... not being still, for 6 hours (or til mom or dad came to pick you up) Oh, those days!

 

I need to (aka want to) buy some clothes... but then I have to go downtown, and frankly, I don't feel like changing from my pajamas today. Life as I know it.

 

I'm going home on the 30th of this month! :) But I don't know if I'm staying for so long... Depends on my school. I really wanna see Beaver, and that means that either she has to come to Helsinki or I have to go to Tampere... Which suddenly makes it all so much more complicated! 
I'm also gonna see Ellen, but she's easier, since she actually lives in Helsinki. I really really miss her, but it makes me calm to know that she's alright! :)

Of course, I wanna see everybody I know, but let's face it, that's not gonna happen. :/
I wanna meet Beaver most of all... She only has 4 mouth left in Finland, and after that I havev to go to Australia to see her :'( Only the thought of it makes me want to share a tear! :'(

 

Now: Faccebook vs. Studying

LOVE




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0