Football guy in Paris


On Eurotour, when we were in Paris we, me and my girls, sat in front of Sacre Coeur at one point and there we saw this awesome guy who played with a football. That guy is in Aloe Blacc's video :)) How cool it that?!? (You can find him at 1.20 min)

Bitch (Bettina) posted it Facebook and ever since then I've been listening to the song all day long! It's the first and last thing I do every day. It makes me day :)

Hope you enjoy the song as much as I do :)


 

Awesome football guy when we saw him

Question:

If you have to plug a treadmill in shouldn’t it be sending electricity back into the wall?

 

 

LOVE



Kommentarer
Postat av: ia

sången är naaajs, och killen helt sjukt awesome. Jag vill också ha coola talents :P PUSS

2011-09-19 @ 04:01:14
Postat av: Agnes

tell me about it! så coola talenst att man får vara med i en aloe blaccs musikvideo :D

2011-09-19 @ 22:30:58
URL: http://conversationstarter.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0