Lazy day

To have school in the afternoon makes the whole day lazy!! Alright, 1pm is better than 3pm, but still!! I gotta admit, it was kinda sweet to sleep in... again ^^

I bought a new phone, Nokia N9. I absolutely l-o-v-e it! So if you're thinking about buying a new phone, you know which one I would recommend ;) Whatever happened to September and October? I can't remember a thing I did during those two month... If feels like it was yesterday the first leaf fell down, and BOOM suddenly all the leafs are molding on the ground... until the man with the loud and huge blow dryer comes and blows all the leafs away...at 8 o'clock in the morning, just outside your window. That's when you realize it's already November :/

But that's not actually how it happened; I realized yet another year has passed when I had to buy a new calendar... :)


Ellen Pellen turned 21 yesterday! She sure is growing up fast! I still see her as a 14- max. 15-year old. And the toilet paper on the Halloween party at her place... No comments, you just gotta love her!

Happu B-day beautiful (yesterday) ♥

Ps. Pretty soon nature shows are going to be on the history channel.





Question:
Have you ever imagined a world with no hypothetical situations?

LOVE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0