It simply just fell off

When I left Brazil, in 2009, I had 16 of these "bracelets" (not sure you can call it that cuz, well, you know) wrist. Now I have 4. Every time I lose one of the bracelets it feels like a little part of the Brazilian-me disappears. I told myself to save every single one of them after they’d fallen off, but... well, it didn't quite go as planned.

No worries, though! I promise to (try to) save this one. After all, it is the only red one I ever had :) The funny thing is that it's also the one I thought would fall off first of all. It sure proved me wrong ;) Life's full of surprises!

 

The only thing left to do is to wait for the 3 wishes to come true.

 


Roses are red, Violets are blue, some poems rhyme, this one doesn’t


LOVE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0