The Wedding

I'm back in Finland again...

 

The wedding was lika a dream! It was fun, beautiful, had gourmet food, not too many guests, Uppsalas weather was good, beautiful church and the banquett hall was heavenly! Even the priest was perfect, spoke Swedish AND Finnish :) That was one of the best surprises of the day :) I've only got one word to say: Royal wedding :)


It's kinda boring to be back home... We're not talking anything else but the wedding. 
It feels weird that it's already over for my part :( We've been talking about it the whole summer, and just like that, it's over :/ 
The good thing is that I've got photos to look at! That way I can pretend it's happening all over again! Just put a good song in you years, watch a slideshow and BOOM you're at the wedding again! I wish it was that easy! 

Johanna and Gustav are on their way to Thailand on their honeymoon :) They're boarding this second. Just texted with her, where she said that they're gonna board the plane now, and I gotta admit: I'm kinda jealous! Who wouldn't want to go to Thailand for 10 days?! Amazing! :) They're gonna like it!

Anyways, 
I'm happy! I'm happy the wedding was perfect and I'm happy for the two lovebirds who's probably in the blue sky by now 

LOVE


The dress I wore, made by my mum

Dress made by my mum. Shoes: Guess, bought in Tallin, Estonia

 

The bride and I

 

The sisters
The Bride and Groom and the wedding cake












The wedding waltz


The Ring

Kommentarer
Postat av: Isabella

Bilderna är jättefina och ni ser alla jättevackra ut! :))))

2011-08-09 @ 18:23:41
Postat av: IA

underbart bröllop och fantastiska bilder :) saknar efterätten och tårtan redan...

2011-08-09 @ 21:03:32
Postat av: Ellen

oooo ser ljuvligt ut, de ser så lyckliga ut, men Agnes snart är det din tur ;D..



Skype soon?

2011-08-10 @ 15:38:34
URL: http://aupairellen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Johanna M

Åå så fint skrivet!!



Vi längtar tillbaka till den dagen också! Även om det är underbart här på Samui, har precis ätit frukost och skall ner till stranden och polen nu, inte så mycket folk, vilket är skönt.



xoxox J och G

2011-08-11 @ 06:07:27
Postat av: persuasive essay

Full kontroll över sinnet, full kontroll över situationen, är det mycket svårare än man tror. Och bröllopet är dubbelt svårt att


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0