I promised, didn't I?!

To start with, I never told you what time you’ll get um update, just that you’ll get one! And now you do! ;)

I’m spending the Easter holydays in Pirkkala this year. I was going to say “as always”, but then I remembered that that is not the truth. Last year we, my family and I, spent the holydays in northern Sweden and the year before that we spent it in BRAZIL BABY!! No offence to Sweden (I love that country) but Brazil wins over Sweden pretty easily (with an Italian accent). We did even have the Easter eggs, the Fazer Mignon eggs that my grandmother always gives us :D And, I have to say, it wasn’t easy to find an small egg made of chocolate in a apartment you’ve never been in before and, is not too small -.- ps. everybody found their egg ;D

My mom always hides the egg somewhere in the house (or the apartment or… whatever) and then we’re supposed to find the egg. It may not sound so fun for you, but we’ve done it for as long as I can remember and without the hide and seek there’s no Easter! The sad thing is that Maria and Johanna isn’t coming home this Easter, so it’s just going to be me, Monika, mom and dad this year.

SO, that’s the Easter memories for today.

 

See ya l8r, allig8r


Song of the week: Erase Me  by Kid Cudi and Kanye West

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

jag vill också gömma ägg :( buhuuu

2011-04-22 @ 01:04:44
Postat av: Agnes

vi skulle ju göra det via skype :DD

2011-04-22 @ 15:47:54
URL: http://conversationstarter.blogg.se/
Postat av: Monika

Och vem hittade äggen först?

2011-04-26 @ 17:22:42
Postat av: Agnes

Monika: och sist... ;)

2011-04-27 @ 09:34:36
URL: http://conversationstarter.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0