And we're back to 3

Monika left us for Stockholm today... She had to go back after a week, first in Italy with me ^^ and then here in Helsinki :) So... I'm struggling with the feeling I get every time someone leaves :/ Not fun! But no worries, Monika's coming home within 2 weeks for Easter!
We thought we could do this 1 trip/year to a tradition. We've been to France, now Italy and next time we're going to Portugal ;) Where I actually could use one of the many languages I know :D How great is that?! + I've heard that it's an amazing country, not better than Brazil, but still. A lot of people in Brazil makes fun of Portugal and Portuguese, so I got to go there and see if the things I've heard it true. I know, I've got a good reason! :D :D + Maria could come with us next time :)

Just fixed my nails... ^^ found a color I didn't know I had, and I kind of love it :) Dark red/wine colored.

Note to myself: count how many nail polis I have!

 

See you late alligator!

 


On our way to the airport

The new color I found :P


Kommentarer
Postat av: Monika

I know the feeling, inte lätt med vardagen när man fått smakprov på alternativet.



ja, vi ska iväg 1ggr/år (eller som Mamma så finurligt föreslog, vartannat eller vart femte år...)

2011-04-11 @ 18:09:11
Postat av: Maria

jaaa.. nästa år kommer jag, kommer jag! whoohoh..

2011-04-12 @ 00:05:29
Postat av: Monika

For a while, crocodile! (you know what they say, time flies... like bananas)

2011-04-12 @ 11:10:21
Postat av: Agnes

fattar inte den där banan grejen ännu heller, but alright! whatever you say ^.^ ;D

Nästa gång blir vi alltså tre ;)

2011-04-13 @ 22:47:58
URL: http://conversationstarter.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0