Viel Glück Ellen

Ellen left yesterday, she's moved to Schweiz to be an au pair :) 
I'm gonna miss her like crazy but I'm happy for her! She's gonna have fun and love it! After all, that's what she wants to do, and she's one of the few people I know that does what they wants to do... including me. Anyways, I'm happy for her!
I talked to her on Skype yesterday, and her room is toooo cool! Ellen: "Just press a bottom, and the drapers are down" Agnes: "OH, MY, GOD, AAHHHH!!" :) Who wouldn't enjoy that! She's gonna live there for a year. I really hope I have money to go visit her! I just too curious not to go :)

 

 


ÄLN okk Änändä :)

Jäg, ÄLN okk Joulia


LOVE :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellen

Taaaaaaaaaaaaack!

2011-08-02 @ 00:10:57
URL: http://aupairellen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0