Ellen Pellen

Everytime I talk to Ellen on Skype I miss her and all the things we used to do even more. Things like hanging out at her place, wrap each other in toilet paper... (don't ask!), get amazing drinks, stay up til 7a.m not doing anything, but everything and just have the time of your life there. I love her from the bottom of my heart! It really sucks that she's not a guy, other ways I would definitely marry her right this second ;)

The saddest thing is that her family is moving... From the apartment with all the memories! I don't even wanna think about the random person/family/perv that will be living there after them... makes me sad just to write about it :(

Talk about moving, 
tomorrow's my turn! :) I'm moving to Uppsala... to study. I'm excited at the same time I'm a little scared, after all, it's all new, and I'm about to leave the home I've been living in for 11 years... and that's a long time for me! But it helps that I know the city and place I'm moving to + I have my lovely sisters (accept one lucky girl who’s about to enjoy 9 month in USA) 45 minutes from me, so I'll be fine, don't worry ;)

Anyway, time to go to bed. I'm gonna sleep like a baby, for the last time in Helsinki! :)





LOVE

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellen

<3 vi sku så vara ett bra par om någon av oss sku vara en man, damn it!...



Du är bäst!

2011-08-24 @ 11:01:47
URL: http://aupairellen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maria

Ellen och Agnes, vilket radarpar :) Och har en känsla av att jag är din lucky-syster. För tillfället känns det mer som un-lucky ;) Uppsala kommer vara aweeeesome.

2011-08-24 @ 16:01:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0